previous arrow
next arrow

In a thrilling conclusion to the 2024 Scottish Open Men's Singles Darts Championship, England's Gary Robson emerged victorious, securing the coveted title after a hard-fought battle against compatriot Kieran Smith in the final. The Normandy Hotel in Renfrew, Scotland, bore witness to an electrifying display of darting prowess, as Gary and Kieran showcased their skill and determination in a memorable showdown.

In a display of sheer dominance, England's Fallon Sherrock showcased her prowess on the dartboard to clinch the 2024 Scottish Open Ladies Singles Darts Championship, triumphing over Sweden's Vicky Pruim with an emphatic 5-0 victory in the final. The match, held amidst a fervent atmosphere, witnessed Fallon's exceptional talent and unwavering focus as she delivered a masterclass performance.

In a mesmerizing showdown that had spectators on the edge of their seats, Glen Parsons of Scotland etched his name into darting history as the 2024 Scottish Classic Men's Darts Champion, narrowly defeating England's Dave Prin's in a breathtaking 5-4 battle. The match unfolded with an intensity that electrified the arena, as both players showcased their exceptional skill and determination from the first throw to the final dart.

In a captivating display of darting prowess, Aileen de Graaf of The Netherlands emerged victorious as the 2024 Scottish Classic Ladies Champion, triumphing over her compatriot Lerena Rietbergen with a commanding 5-2 victory. The match, held amidst an atmosphere buzzing with excitement, witnessed a showcase of skill and determination from both players.

In a heart-stopping showdown that had fans on the edge of their seats, Owen Bryceland of Scotland emerged as the triumphant champion of the 2024 Scottish Open Boys Championship, edging out his fellow countryman Kyle Davidson in a nail-biting 4-3 victory. The atmosphere was electric as the two talented players battled it out on the grand stage, showcasing their skill and determination for all to witness.

In a thrilling display of precision and skill, Sophie McKinlay of Scotland emerged as the undeniable champion of the 2024 Scottish Open Girls Championship, securing victory over her compatriot Jessica Matheson with a resounding 4-0 win. The match, held in the vibrant atmosphere of the tournament arena, showcased the remarkable talent and determination of both players.

The live stream of the Scottish Open & Classic 2024 will start at approx 16.30 on Sunday 18th February 2024.

Order of Play

Ladies Scottish Open Semi Finals
Ailien de Graaf 1 vs 4 Vicky Pruim
Fallon Sherrock 4 vs 3 Anca Zijlstra

Men's Scottish Open Semi Finals
Jordan Brooks 3 vs 5 Gary Robson
Kieran Smith 5 vs 4 James Beeton

Scottish Open Girls Final
Sophie Mckinlay 4 vs 0 Jessica Matheson

Scottish Open Boys Final
Owen Bryceland 4 vs 3 Kyle Davidson

Scottish Classic Ladies Final
Aileen de Graaf 5 vs 2 Lerena Rietbergen

Scottish Classic Men's Final
Glen Parsons 5 vs 4 Dave Prins

Scottish Open Ladies Final
Vicky Pruim 0 vs 5 Fallon Sherrock

Scottish Open Men's Final
Gary Robson 5 vs 4 Kieran Smith

The 2024 Scottish Open & Classic takes place this weekend from the 16th to 18th February 2024 at The Normandy Cosmopolitan Hotel.


Alpha Lists

Sunday 18th

Match Centre


Scottish Open Men's Singles - Draw

Scottish Open Ladies Singles - Draw

start time 16:30 - 21:30 approx
Stage Finals - Scottish Open & Classic 2024 Live Stream

Saturday 17th

Scottish Classic Men's Singles - Results

Scottish Classic Ladies Singles - Results

Scottish Open Boys - RR - KO

Girls Singles Round Robin - RR - KO


Friday 16th

Scottish Open Pairs 2024 Match Reports

Scottish Open Men's Pairs - Results
Scottish Open Ladies Pairs - Results

All entry and membership systems are back online after our updates.

Entry for the 2024 Scottish Open to be held from the 16th to 18th February 2024 at The Normandy Cosmopolitan Hotel is now open.

This year see's the return of the Scottish Classic as a second Men's & Ladies singles event and two new competitions, the Scottish Open Boys & Girls Singles Round Robin.

You can enter these competitions via the Regconnect link below.

The Scottish Darts Association would like to wish all our friends, partners and players a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We hope to see you all at the Scottish Open in 2024.

The Scottish Darts Association Membership system will be offline for maintenance and updates from 14th of December 2023. Maintenance should last for approximately two days.

On behalf of the board of Directors and members I am sad to report that former International Player Danny Inglis has sadly passed away after a short illness. Danny represented his country on 25 Occasions, winning 12. Danny was a well respected player at all levels from local leagues to international level.

I would like to pass on our condolences to Danny's Family

Cliff Murray